My Favorite Text Editors

My Favorite Text Editors

There are many Text Editors (IDE's) out there, and each one of them offers awesome benefits and powerful features. But the bottom line is writing that code and finishing the project at hand.

My Favorites

Below is a list of my personal and favorite text editors. I have used these for a long time, actually many years, and have greatly seen the awesome features in each.

1. Sublime Text

sublime-text-editor-1024x517.png

I like Sublime Text for the simple reason that it's a well built text editor with awesome features. I have customized the editor to suite my own workflow and have seen a rise in my productivity.

2. Atom

Atom-Text-Editor.png

Atom is also a powerful editor I use daily and it has also increased my workflow.

3. Visual Studio Code

visual-studio-code-editor.png

I like the powerful feature of hovering over a CSS element and VC shows me the background-color options.

There are may text editors in the market but so far the above 3 have been awesome for me personally.

What are some of your favorite IDE's?